Capture areas

Cars

It all started with car photography. You can also visit Instagram here. Beside my Hyundai i30 N I also had several other cars in front of my lens, from Subaru BRZs to Ford Fiesta STs and Audi RS4.

Portrait

After I figured out how to handle the camera and I had no more problems with fixed motives, I started in the portrait section. In the meantime I was allowed to do several shootings with many different models. What they said about me? Just have a look here.

Animal

When the posed pictures with slight movements were no problem anymore, I tried to work with animals. There are also a few posed pictures here, but most of them were taken while playing or walking.

Sensual

Finally, I wanted to go in the aesthetic direction and started with the sensual area. This section is still under construction, so there are still TFP models wanted.

Who am I?

That's me. Marvin, years old from the beautiful Siegerland. Behind me you see Nala, one of my two cats.

I have been photographing since the beginning of 2019, starting with fixed motives such as cars. After that I ventured into moving subjects, like people and animals. Today I photograph almost everything you can imagine. Do you have any questions? Call me, write me a DM on Instagram or text me on Whatsapp.

What people are saying

  • Nadine Schmidt
  • Gina Ulrich
  • Lara
  • Paulina Zimmermann

Prices

Currently I set the prices for each shooting individually. But a concept is currently being worked out, so that I will be able to offer you various packages here on this site soon. If you want to inquire about the price, just write me on Whatsapp or on Instagram or call me.

TFP

Since I am asked more and more about TFP Shootings, I would like to take up this topic on the page. Yes, I do TFP Shootings, but only for portfolio extension or "training purposes". As already mentioned above I am currently learning sensual photography. At the moment I am looking for TFP models for this area.

Aufnahmebereiche

Cars

Angefangen hat alles mit der Auto Fotografie. Auch hier könnt ihr gerne auf Instagram vorbeischauen. Neben meinem Hyundai i30 N hatte ich auch schon diverse andere Autos vor der Linse, vom Subaru BRZ über Ford Fiesta STs bis hin zum Audi RS4.

Portrait

Nachdem ich mich an die Kamera gewöhnt hatte und ich mit feststehenden Motiven keine Probleme mehr hatte, habe ich im Bereich Portrait angefangen. Mittlerweile habe ich diverse Shootings mit vielen verschiedenen Models machen dürfen. Was sie über mich gesagt haben? Schaut einfach hier.

Animal

Als dann auch die gestellten Bilder mit leichten Bewegungen kein Problem mehr darstellten, habe ich mich an Tieren versucht. Auch hier gibt es ein paar wenige gestellte Bilder, die meisten sind allerdings aus dem Spielen oder beim Spaziergang entstanden.

Sensual

Schlussendlich wollte ich dann aber auch in die ästhetische Richtung gehen und habe mit dem Sensual Bereich angefangen. Diese Sparte befindet sich noch im Aufbau, daher werden hier auch noch TFP Models gesucht.

Wer bin ich überhaupt?

That's me. Marvin, Jahre alt aus dem schönen Siegerland. Hinter mir seht ihr noch Nala, eine meiner zwei Katzen.

Ich fotografiere seit Anfang 2019. Begonnen habe ich mit feststehenden Motiven wie beispielsweise Autos. Danach habe ich mich an bewegliche Motive gewagt, wie Menschen und Tiere. Heute fotografiere ich fast alles, was ihr euch vorstellen könnt. Habt ihr Fragen? Ruft mich gerne an, schreibt mir bei Instagram eine DM oder schreibt mir bei Whatsapp.

Was über mich gesagt wird

  • Nadine Schmidt
  • Gina Ulrich
  • Lara
  • Paulina Zimmermann

Preise

Aktuell gestalte ich die Preise für jedes Shooting individuell. Ein Konzept wird aber derzeit erarbeitet, sodass ich euch bald auch hier auf der Seite diverse Pakete anbieten kann. Wenn ihr euch nach dem Preis erkundigen wollt, dann schreibt mir doch einfach bei Whatsapp oder bei Instagram oder ruft mich einfach an.

TFP

Da ich vermehrt nach TFP Shootings gefragt werde, möchte ich auch dieses Thema auf der Seite aufgreifen. Ja, ich mache TFP Shootings, jedoch ausschließlich zur Portfolioerweiterung oder zu "Trainigszwecken". Wie oben schon erwähnt versuche ich mich aktuell im Sensual Bereich. Hierfür werden derzeit TFP Models gesucht.